Training & Conference Registration

 

View upcoming trainings and conferences provided by the Auditor of State's Office.

Local Government Officials Conference
Date Title & Information Registration

Thu. March 7 & Fri. March 8, 2019

Local Government Officials

Location:
Hyatt Regency Columbus
350 N. High St.
Columbus, OH 43215

Registration open

Reserve hotel room

Conference Agenda
Emerging Trends in Fraud Investigation & Prevention Conference
Date Title & Information Registration

Wed. May 8 & Thu. May 9, 2019

Fraud Conference

Location:
Hyatt Regency Columbus
350 N. High St.
Columbus, OH 43215

Registration coming soon!

Certified Public Records Training
Date Title & Information Registration

Friday, April 5, 2019

North Central Ohio Educational Service Center (NCOESC)

Location:
928 W Market St
Tiffin, OH 44883

Open

Monday, April 22, 2019

Champaign Co. Prosecutors Office

Location:
Champaign County Community Center
1512 US Hwy 68 South
Urbana, Ohio 43078

Open

Friday, May 17, 2019

Southern Ohio ESC

Location:
3321 Airborne Road
Wilmington, OH 45177

Open

Friday, May 31, 2019

City of University Heights

Location:
John Carrol University
1 John Carrol Blvd
University Heights, OH 44118

Open

Friday, June 7, 2019

Cuyahoga County Council

Location:
2079 E 9th St
Cleveland, OH 44115

Registration coming soon!

Wednesday, July 26, 2019

Brown County ESC

Location:
9231 Hamer Rd
Georgetown, OH 45121

Open